Site person on Duty:

 +27 73 987 8906
 Neusberg@HydroTurbine.co.za

Site Team:

Johan Benade:
 Benade@HydroTurbine.co.za
Vania Heyns:
 Vania@neusberghydro.co.za
Dewayne Cloete
 dewayne@HydroTurbine.co.za

Operation & Maintenance: Co-ordinator Off-site

Craig Smith:  +27 11 894 6113
 Craig@WDPower.co.za

3 Energy Monitoring Control room:

 +27 82 366 6569
  Siboniso Dumisani siboniso@3energy.co.za

Latest Status:

TimeStatus
2020-11-24 15:30Station Unmanned
2020-11-24 06:56Station Manned
2020-11-23 15:56Station Unmanned
2020-11-23 06:49Station Manned
2020-11-20 15:30Station Unmanned
2020-11-20 06:49Station Manned
2020-11-19 15:31Station Unmanned
2020-11-19 06:47Station Manned
2020-11-18 15:30Station Unmanned
2020-11-18 06:47Station Manned

Online sites:

Kakamas Water Management gateway
 Kaltron Web
Kakamas Water Management Reports
 CSAfrica
Department of Water Affairs
 DWA
DWA Van Der Kloof dam
 D3R003
DWA Prieska Flows
 D7H002
DWA Neusberg weir flow
 D7H014
DWA Neusberg canal flow
 D7H018

Download

Site Weather: