Site person on Duty:

 +27 73 987 8906
 Neusberg@HydroTurbine.co.za

Site Team:

Johan Benade:
 Benade@HydroTurbine.co.za
Vania Heyns:
 Vania@neusberghydro.co.za
Dewayne Cloete
 dewayne@HydroTurbine.co.za

Operation & Maintenance: Co-ordinator Off-site

Craig Smith:  +27 11 894 6113
 Craig@WDPower.co.za

3 Energy Monitoring Control room:

 +27 82 366 6569
  Siboniso Dumisani siboniso@3energy.co.za

Latest Status:

TimeStatus
2020-04-09 09:47Station Unmanned
2020-04-09 06:50Station Manned
2020-04-08 09:16Station Unmanned
2020-04-08 07:16Station Manned
2020-04-06 16:26Responded to Alarm
2020-04-06 08:29Station Unmanned
2020-04-06 06:54Station Manned
2020-04-03 08:39Station Unmanned
2020-04-03 07:05Station Manned
2020-04-01 09:07Station Unmanned

Online sites:

Global.asax
Kakamas Water Management gateway
 Kaltron Web
Kakamas Water Management Reports
 CSAfrica
Department of Water Affairs
 DWA
DWA Van Der Kloof dam
 D3R003
DWA Prieska Flows
 D7H002
DWA Neusberg weir flow
 D7H014
DWA Neusberg canal flow
 D7H018

Download

Site Weather: