Site person on Duty:

 +27 73 987 8906
 Neusberg@HydroTurbine.co.za

Site Team:

Johan Benade:
 Benade@HydroTurbine.co.za
Vania Heyns:
 Vania@neusberghydro.co.za
Dewayne Cloete
 dewayne@HydroTurbine.co.za

Operation & Maintenance: Co-ordinator Off-site

Craig Smith:  +27 11 894 6113
 Craig@WDPower.co.za

3 Energy Monitoring Control room:

 +27 82 366 6569
  Siboniso Dumisani siboniso@3energy.co.za

Latest Status:

TimeStatus
2021-09-23 15:35Station Unmanned
2021-09-23 06:47Station Manned
2021-09-22 15:31Station Unmanned
2021-09-22 15:30Station Unmanned
2021-09-22 06:56Station Manned
2021-09-21 15:31Station Unmanned
2021-09-21 07:00Station Manned
2021-09-20 15:36Station Unmanned
2021-09-19 05:00Full Generation restored
2021-09-19 04:15Responded to Alarm

Online sites:

Kakamas Water Management gateway
 Kaltron Web
Kakamas Water Management Reports
 CSAfrica
Department of Water Affairs
 DWA
Department of Water Affairs Dams
 Dam Levels
Gariep dam
 D3H013
 Levels
DWA Van Der Kloof dam
 D3H012
DWA Prieska Flows
 D7H002
DWA Upington Flows
 D7H005
DWA Neusberg weir flow
 D7H014
DWA Neusberg canal flow
 D7H018

Download

Site Weather: